Lorette Curling Club banner

Lorette Curling Club



Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Lorette Pharma Choice Dufresne

Guardian Advance Solutions

Lorette Electric

Lorette Golf Course

Dawson Trail Motor Inn

Lorette Curling Club  - Board of Directors 2018/2019

PositionName Phone E-Mail 
PresidentCharlene Morin204-782-5561president@lorettecurling.ca
Vice-President Kurt Braden204-795-0984

vicepresident@lorettecurling.ca

SecretaryLucie Lamarche-Reuvers204-541-1800secretary@lorettecurling.ca
TreasurerLynne Bjornson204-292-8434 treasurer@lorettecurling.ca
Men's LeagueLuc Audette204-223-7024 mensleague@lorettecurling.ca
Woman's LeagueSusan Purdy204-270-0007 womensleague@lorettecurling.ca
Mixed League

Yvonne Delorme

204-799-6841 mixedleague@lorettecurling.ca
Doubles LeagueLuc Audette204-292-0827 

doublesleague@lorettecurling.ca

Junior LeagueTerri Bennett 204-799-3224 juniors@lorettecurling.ca
Drop in CurlingWilma Pawluk204-878-3405 dropin@lorettecurling.ca
Bar Manager Andy Hallonquist 204-782-3570 bar@lorettecurling.ca
Volunteer CoordinatorsFran Fenez 204-866-4355 volunteer@lorettecurling.ca
Volunteer CoordinatorsDonna Mravinec 204-612-7836 volunteer@lorettecurling.ca
Communications CoordinatorDawn Braden 204-795-1233communications@lorettecurling.ca

Marketing, Advertising &

Rental Coordinator 

Renée Kelly204-898-1559 rentals@lorettecurling.ca
WebsiteLuc Audette204-223-7024website@lorettecurling.ca
 

Copyright © , Lorette Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager